Visit all PGA TOURS:

 

Visit the World's PGA's:

 

 

Golf Academy

  

WGC Proshop

 

WGC Charities

 

Golf News

 

Member-Guest

 

Committees

1

Demo Days

 

on facebook

 

Hole-In-One's

 

Golf Jokes

 

Associations

 

Courses For Sale

 

Contact Us

  

Carin Koch, LPGA

WGC Staff Pro

 

Visit Her Profile Here

 

 

Thank you WebGolfClub.com sponsors!

Visit them all »HERE

 

 

Member Services.....

» FREE Membership » Enter GolfConnect » Change Membership

 

 

 

We currently have OVER 45,000 Members from 32 different Countries. 

 

Our 200 Founding Members » HERE.

All 32 Countries Represented » HERE.

 

 

Our FIRST WebGolfClub Members, July 6 2000:

Name

Type

Location

John Reid
John Nordin
Greg Ellis
Maria van Hees

Golf

Junior

PGA

Women

Bridge Bonar, Scotland
Alunda, Sweden
Goodyear, AZ (USA)
Brooklyn, NY (USA)

 

 

 

 

 

  

What is your favorite golf joke? I'm confident that our other WGC Members would love to hear them.

 

 

Visit our posted Jokes HERE.

 

 

 

 

 

 » GolfConnect

 

Our Database will be down until the Re-Launch October 31st, 2015. Our GolfConnect Option will not be available until then. We apologize for this inconvenience.

 

For more information, contact...

golfconnect@webgolfclub.com

 

 

 »Golf Travel

 

For golf reservations and the best rates,

call us toll free at:

 

866.805.8207

 

Play golf all over the world. Golfpac® has provided over 500,000 traveling golfers with essential travel arrangements, both in the United States as well as in Europe. Visit them »Visit HERE

 

 

 

 » 2014 Committee Contact Information

 

WebGolfClub Committees:

Overall Chairman: John Herlong, PGA

herlong@pga.com

 

Member - Guest Committee:
Chairman: Kalle Forsberg
k.forsberg@webgolfclub.com
 
Membership Committee:
Chairman: Anne Lynch
a.lynch@webgolfclub.com
 
Tournament and Events Committee:
Chairman: David Mitchell, PGA
d.mitchell@webgolfclub.com

 

PGA Member Committee:
Chairman: Tobias Karlsson, SPGA
T.Karlsson@webgolfclub.com
 
Junior Golf Committee:
Chairman: Bill Wagner, PGA
b.wagner@webgolfclub.com
 
WebGolfClub Foundation Committee:
Chairman: Scott Johnson, PGA
S.johnson@webgolfclub.com


Golf Media Committee:
Chairman: Johan Fredriksson, SPGA
j.fredriksson@webgolfclub.com

 

 

WebGolfClub.com is Recognized by the

PGA of America

 

 

 John Herlong, PGA

(Director of Golf Media)

 

 

 

 WebGolfClub

Staff Professionals since 2000:

 

Carin Koch, LPGA

Golf Pro Staff Director

 

Greg Ellis, PGA

Southwest, USA

 

Scott Thompson, PGA

Midwest, USA

 

Karl Eriksson, SPGA

Scandinavia

 

David Chew, JPGA

Asia

 

 


WebGolfClub © All rights reserved 2015